• Various : Jesus lover of my soul
As compilations go, Jesus Lover Of My Soul gets that bar set pretty high. With songs sung by Lou Fellingham, Stuart Townend, Paul Oakley and Kate Simmonds, these fourteen tracks are delivered with all the beauty and truth you could wish for. With a good blend of live and studio recordings, the album holds the listener right where they want to be… contemplating the very nature of the one, true, lover of our souls.
From ‘Let It Rain’ to ‘Be Lifted Up’, ‘Amazing God’ to ‘All Around The World’ these songs are a timely reminder of the love that God offers us, a love that never lets go, a love that’s truly worthy of our songs.

Skriv en recension

OBS: HTML översätts inte!
    Dålig           Utmärkt

Various : Jesus lover of my soul

  • Tillverkare Kingsway
  • ISBN:
  • Utgivningsår: 2010
  • Artikelnummer: CDM0999-L60701
  • Tillgänglighet: 1
  • 99 kr

Taggar: Jesus lover of my soul