• Demon Hunter : 45 days (1 CD + 2 DVD)
In the Summer of 2008, Demon Hunter embarked on the most prolific tour of their career, a 45 night pummeling of the United States, aptly titled the "Stronger Than Hell Tour."

"45 Days" is an exclusive audio/visual journey that follows every step of the band during this ground breaking tour and digs deep into the lives of their fans like no band documentary has before. Featuring a full high-definition presentation of the Nashville, TN show, an all-access, 90 minute documentary about the band, a full-length audio soundtrack, and much more, 45 Days brings fans closer to Demon Hunter than ever before!

1. DVD: 45 Days Documentary (90 min)

1. DVD Live: Storm The Gates Of Hell
2. DVD Live: Lead Us Home
3. DVD Live: Ribcage
4. DVD Live: I Am You
5. DVD Live: Carry Me Down
6. DVD Live: Fading Away
7. DVD Live: Soliders Song
8. DVD Live: Follow The Wolves
9. DVD Live: Undying
10. DVD Live: Infected
11. DVD Live: Sixteen
12. DVD Live: Heartstrings
13. DVD Live: The Flame That Guides Us Home/ Not I
14. DVD Live: Not Ready To Die
CD 3
Se låtlista nedan

Skriv en recension

OBS: HTML översätts inte!
    Dålig           Utmärkt

Demon Hunter : 45 days (1 CD + 2 DVD)

  • ISBN:
  • Utgivningsår: 2008
  • Artikelnummer: CDM0506-3299
  • Tillgänglighet: 2
  • 199 kr

Taggar: 45 days (1 CD + 2 DVD)