• Hillsong : Glorious ruins (spec edition)
Recorded live in London, England and Sydney, Australia, this always highly-anticipated Hillsong album features the coming together of the Hillsong worship team from around world including Reuben Morgan, Joel Houston, Ben Fielding, UNITED and international teams from London, Stockholm and Cape Town. Since 1992, Hillsong has resourced the local church and received gold and platinum album status multiple times, writing such well known worship songs as "Shout To The Lord", "Inside Out", "Hosanna", "The Stand", "Mighty to Save" and most recently the highest debuting song on the most recent CCLI chart, "Cornerstone".
The deluxe album includes 12 fresh new songs including "Man of Sorrows", "Glorious Ruins", "Christ is Enough", "Anchor" and "Where The Spirit of the Lord Is" plus bonus songs and video.

Skriv en recension

OBS: HTML översätts inte!
    Dålig           Utmärkt

Hillsong : Glorious ruins (spec edition)

  • Tillverkare Hillsong
  • ISBN:
  • Utgivningsår: 2013
  • Artikelnummer: CDM0699-0545
  • Tillgänglighet: I Lager
  • 149 kr

Taggar: Glorious ruins (spec edition)